« Can You Restore A Single File From an ADMS Console Backup? | Main | DWF Needs Updating? »

June 04, 2009


Thaddieus Fransman

Awsome stuff, exactly what I need to keep Cad Standards on track here with several users all doing things their own way!! One question?? Will user still be able to use the "copy design" functionality with said locked files? Or will it not allow that, simliar to when a user has a file "checked out"
Thaddieus Fransman

Richard Rankin

Hi Thaddieus,
I am not sure at this time. It would require some investigatino on our part to get your answer.
All of the posts we publish here are in reaction to real support cases. So can I ask that you log your question in Subscription or Partner Center? We can then answer it accordingly and post the findings here if we need to



The comments to this entry are closed.

RSS Feed

  • Subscribe

September 2015

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30