A common request is the ability to delete users from the Vault once they have left the company. Vault, won't allow users to be deleted to retain historical information. Once a user has left the company the user can be disabled from within the User Management control within the Vault client itself or the ADMS Console. This prevents the user from accessing any Vault database.
A concern in larger implementations is that the User Management grid will become long and unmanageable.
One suggestion would be to
- Untick the "Enable user"
- Edit the User Name to be preceded by "zzz_"
- Click OK
- Click the User Name column header to sort Ascending Alphabetically.